Home Deluxe Edition (Vinyl)



FORMAT: VINYL LP, 1 x sage green coloured 180-gram heavyweight vinyl with printed inner sleeves and a matt laminate finish.

Elaine Mai releases a vinyl edition of her stunning debut album Home for Record Store Day ’22 including remixes of No Forever featuring MayKay, Still Feel featuring Ailbhe Reddy and Go Slow featuring Sinead White.

Described as ‘a euphoric breath of fresh air’ (Totally Dublin), Mai’s stunning debut Home features propulsive rhythms, stirring synth lines, and contributions from some of the most exciting Ireland-based artists on the scene, MayKay, Ailbhe Reddy, Sinéad White, and Loah. It’s a creative electronic work that has found many fans in its home territory with The Irish Independent charting ‘No Forever’ as one of their top 10 singles of the year and multiple glowing press reviews.

The music of Elaine Mai is rich with lived-in experience. Home represents a patiently beautiful, immediately rewarding celebration of this rising Irish electronic artist.


Side A

  • To You
  • No Forever (feat. MayKay)
  • Mother
  • Still Feel (feat. Ailbhe Reddy)
  • Together Again
  • 3am (feat. MayKay)

Side B

  • Waiting to Breathe (feat. Loah)
  • Go Slow (feat. Sinéad White)
  • Portnoo
  • No Forever (feat. MayKay) [PBH & JACK remix]
  • Still Feel (feat. Ailbhe Reddy) [ESSEL remix]
  • Go Slow (feat. Sinéad White) [CHANEY remix]